Sort:  

howdy sir friendly-fenix! Things used to shut down on Sunday, like the whole town but not anymore! No sir not personally but my wife has a daughter with 2 kids so through the marriage I have 2 grandkids. Why, do you? and more importantly do you think the meaning of life is to have children? that's not correct by the way. lol.

@janton
I would consider you one the wiser people I communicate with on a common basis, I also communicate with other elders that might not share my exact world view but Im not so ignorant that I don't reason with them, and many of these people have recommended me to become a father, as fast as I can because it give you a higher propose and I will obtain a different type of respect as a person, and increase my chances to "prosper as a person", to put it in a nice way...

Interesting to hear you "call faul" on that theory...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35