You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History - Pt2. - The Giant Stone Spheres.

in #history7 years ago

This is an amazing post TP and you've really researched this subject well. To think there was a single coffee bean in the centre of it, or attempting to blow the things up, shows that the government intervention was almost divine for preservation reasons. I don't think any of these stones were man-made, and this is a great opportunity to segue to some great theories about all 'natural' rock formations covered by this You Tube Channel. Are mountains really large pieces of natural rock? According to this researcher what we know about rocks and their formations, could all be wrong, but then who knows? I wish I had seen this at the time, but I've resteemed it and given a token vote, awesome work dude as always. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSNGpyGctY2K8Gf6ZCatXlw

Sort:  

Cheers dude, I wrote this in October I think and haven't posted anything until 2 days ago. I'll start back up in 2018. I have a few history pieces to do.

Cheers dude, I wrote this in October I think and haven't posted anything until 2 days ago. I'll start back up in 2018. I have a few history pieces to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58