You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods and Goddesses of War

in #history6 years ago

Never been a fan of Ares (thanks to Percy Jackson series again). I was always inclined to Poseidon (probably because of how he was portrayed at the series). But Bast, I was familiar and a bit inclined (because of the Kane Chronicles). The Aztec and the Irish war gods, that I'd have to look up. Thanks for this!!! Maybe I should check your other blogs. My last read was about the centaurs.

Sort:  

Hahaha.. nakaka-intriga ano :D

Hahaha. Yes nakaka intriga. I checked your posts and meron pala about Perseus! Although preferred ko padin ang Percy Jackson series version, I'm saving up reading your post para 'savor the moment' 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77