beat the heat this with a drink

in #history6 years ago (edited)

hello the esteem all, do you guys ngkai feel the weather is very hot as if we like corn boiled direbus by the sun, even though the sun is far from the surface of the earth but the heat is very very amazing then this I cool my body that is by drinking cappuccino sprinkled ice cubes in it to taste more delicious and fresh, well if the esteem all also feel like me who again feel the heat because the sun is too hot let us drink a cold drink like me who drank cold cappucino, the following cappuccino that I enjoy below this....


image


nah the esteem has seen the picture above is a picture of the glass that there is water inside and brown nah esteem all that I call the cappuccino that I am drinking today to relieve the sultry feeling this heat caused by the heat, now so much from I hawai the esteem all hope you guys are healthy wherever you are ,,, greetings from me to the esteem all I want to continue my activities if there is something wrong with my story please understand because we are all human figures that never escape that of his name is error ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43