You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Appearance of Bulguksa, The Most Beautiful Architecture in Shilla Dynasty.

in #history6 years ago

Hi @slowwalker, Wow and just WOW for the very beautiful post about the historic Bulguksa(Temple of the Buddha Land).
Upon scrolling down the photos of Bulguksa it reminded me on one of the beautiful Korean Drama that I love titled : " Hwarang" The Poet Warrior Youth. Hwarang is a group of elite youth during the Silla Dynasty.
I'm just new on Steemit but I am very happy that I came across on your post that's full of knowledge and appreciation about the history of Korea.
Cheers...

Sort:  

Thank you for comment
I hope your happyness in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64