You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Tigranes The Great a King-(Greatest Armenian King)

in #history6 years ago

This is some great information about a king that most people have never heard of and also is very informative about the roots of the Armenian people. I'm sure that you know a lot on the topic so it is frustrating to see that you simply copied it from https://www.ancient.eu/Tigranes_the_Great/ I can't upvote your post because it isn't mostly original.

Sort:  

I have open source in on my article.

There is a distinct difference between listing a source for original content and copying a source word for word. This simply wasn't written by you. Sorry. If you want to add to the story of the Armenian King of Kings, then say something new, add significane to it or tie it to some current relevance. It is a great story like I said before and I'm glad you want to share it, but you should do so in your own words. Some ideas are how this period in Armenian history has impacted the current situation in the region with Turkey and Azerbaijan or what could have been if the King had chosen his allies differently. I hope you get my meaning here. I'm trying to be helpful and not hurtful.

Thank you mr. @energyaddict22 for criticism, i'm new to beginner in steemit, your comment very helpful to get me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78