The first swimsuit in the world

in #history6 years ago

For my friends, all this day I want to share with all of you and I hope you will like it and what we certainly hope for with this post will increase your experience and knowledge.

Today I want to share about the unique swimsuit, and you need to know that this shirt is the first swimsuit in the world.

DC584768547646874574598674987897.jpg

And one thing you need to know, this shirt is not made of synthetic fabric, but is made of wood. This is really very unique, but now it has a variety of clothes from ordinary and extraordinary.

Hopefully what I share will benefit us all.

Sort:  

Interesting and I think bit forgotten. I believe this might be quite interesting for a fashion industry to have this concept back in, yet I believe wooden elements are bit harder to control than simple cloth.

Congratulations @ellibet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63