Deep Fear [Micro-Account]

in #history6 years ago


Source

I try to sleep I can not do it, I sit on my bed with comfortable positions for my body but I can not sleep I feel uncomfortable and nervous with a cold embodied in my skin that wraps me from the back to my neck.

To my great misfortune I was home alone, my family was on the other side of the country for business and I was home defenseless and helpless, just waiting for the sunrise.

Minutes later specifically at 12:30 AM I felt a strong presence in my room, besides that I felt a strong cold that ran through my whole being, I could feel but not move I was agitated and unable to do anything and at the edge of danger.

After a few seconds I was able to move, breathing deeply and with a very sweaty body, I decided to go to the kitchen to get a glass of water but I couldn't even get up.

As soon as I got up I threw myself back into bed and he held me tightly as if I was tied up, and when I let go I saw red marks on my hands from the pressure, I knew that this was serious and that this evil force wanted my soul.....

banner en negro.PNG

Visit me at https://steemhost.com/@eljose27

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eljose27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73