You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] What historical monuments do you like?

in #history4 years ago

I adore historical sites, one of my goals is to be able to visit many historical sites in my country and in other countries.
But there is a place that since he was a child he wanted to visit and even when he visited the state where he is for work reasons, even when he does not visit and I have it pending.
That place is the Carabobo park, in that place the last battle that sealed the independence of Venezuela my country was fought.
I have the feeling and I am sure that it is so, that being there awakens ancient emotions, it was there that the patriots shed their blood, where they had their lives. Some energy must awaken being in that place, I am one of those who believes in spiritual energies and normally in those places where events like that occurred, they are left with an enigmatic environment.
So I hope that at the time of visiting it is in the afternoon.
The place is a set of monuments that represent the greatness of what was lived there.
Here I send you some images of that field that I want to visit, waiting for the sea of ​​your liking.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43