You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History Repeats Itself

in #history8 years ago

Some nice points, especially at the beginning and good timing for the article. The conclusions from the end of the article are not strong and need a better conceptual framework.

Still, nice to see the discussion tabled, and thank you for the effort of writing it.

Sort:  

No problem ,I am little bit more pissed off today, so I didnt articulated the core problems as I should have. I will write a follow up article soon explaining my source of frustration.

In complete fairness, it is a really complex issue and one that probably no one has solved very well, so taking swings at it is all we've got atm. Thanks again for the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43