Sort:  

lol! It's interesting to see these old vintage photos isn't it? They look so grim most of the time. Thanks so much for commenting dkkarolien! Hey are you guys on your way to India? I guess I better go check your blog!

They did look so serious and grim shame. We'll never know what they looked like smiling. We're almost on our way. Two more days. Nervous and excited simultaneously. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, 2 more days! Are you going to be able to post about the trip?

If there's enough Wi-Fi you guys will probably get sick of me posting.. 😂 But what I've heard is the Wi-Fi is very sketchy. So I'm waiting to see. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! Sick of you posting! I don't think so, I think everyone will be thrilled to share this trip with you! Well, we'll take what we can get then!

😉😁 I'll do my best not to disappoint.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43