You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worlds together, worlds apart - Nuclear Paradox

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Can you remove #steemSTEM tag since this article is not about any STEM topic?

Mentor_3.png


[Update : Maybe I should have been more careful here. For future reference: I made a comment suggesting removing steemstem tag in @geekgirl ' s article. But it was unnecessary. ]

Sort:  

Actually, history is a science and thus belongs to STEM...

These series are not intended to be academic works, nor would I claim factual/historical accuracy.

@lemouth : What about this statement? I would like to get your opinion.

There may be inaccuracies in the post here and there, but at the end of the day it is pretty good (nothing is wrong with respect to what I know). Since this is not a scientific journal but a blogging platform, it is really fine.

Sure, if that bothers you.

I would prefer you keep it. Someone needs to support history and the steemSTEM project has the bandwidth to do so.

Your post is well written but I hate nuclear and they will never bring peace, If there is no nuclear weapon from first , then no body would fight about it now, and last but not the least, I do not think that the past wars are worse than what the world's living now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47