You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief History Of The Future (English/Turkish)

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Ohh Mr. @muratkbesiroglu again I found something New in your post that why you are famous for your Sci-fi content.
Since beginning of human life everyone wants to know What will happen next in his life and he believes in heriscope.
I I don't know you are believe in heriscope or such methods??
Yet i think doing prediction for future is not easy.
But some animals have extraordinary power to do prediction.
This is FIFA time and i would like to share the memories about #PaulBaba.

I don't know @muratkbesiroglu, you know about Paul Baba or nor But that was the best real prediction happen about anything in My life and that year Spain was winner of FIFA WC.
Don't miss to follow @devkapoor423 and keep support by your upvote and comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87