VENEZUELAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #history7 years ago

I will begin by saying that I live in Venezuela, act for those who know how my country is nowadays by inflation and devaluation of our currency, every day students struggle for Venezuela to fly to be that of before pitifully corruption is something that strongly damages a country , Maybe they are not interested but there are people here suffering for all this, but then all this I know that will come the calm and peace in Venezuela, opposing ideas and political parties are the ones that have led to this declining country, I have Italian nationality, but I love this country as if to run away I will continue to fight here until the end and I know that Venezuela will rise, people die every day, I joined this community to disconnect a bit of all this and read their stories that call my attention, I will be voting For their stories, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46