Prof CJ – History of American Slavery, Stanley Milgram Experiment, and Stanford Prison Experiment

in #history6 years ago (edited)

 

Please enjoy my recent conversation with Prof CJ, host of the Dangerous History Podcast. Herein we discussed History of American Slavery, Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade, Trans-Saharan Slave Trade, racism was the after effect of slavery, immoral rationalizations, white slaves, indentured servants, post Civil War resentment, Ku Klux Klan, chattel slavery was a government program, privatizing the profits and socializing the costs, Stanley Milgram Experiment, obedience to authority, human nature is malleable, Stanford Prison Experiment, dress to aggress, power corrupts, law enforcement, men in uniform, Asch Conformity Experiment, tribalism instinct easily exploited by ruling class and more!   

“Put simply, the cause of the civil war was the refusal of Lincoln and other northerners to honor the revolutionary right of self determination, the touchstone of the American Revolution. The act of imposing one people’s morality upon another people is an imperial denial of self-determination. Once begin the process of denying it to others in its own name and there is no end of empire except war and more war.” William Appleman Williams    

Prof CJ – History of American Slavery, Stanley Milgram Experiment, and Stanford Prison Experiment   

  

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

  

Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   

Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    

Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   

My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66