Daniele Bolleli – Sand Creek Massacre and Ancient Rome Gladiators

in #history6 years ago

  

Please enjoy my recent conversation with Daniele Bolleli, host of History on Fire Podcast. Herein we discussed the Sand Creek Massacre, My Lai massacre, order followers, obedience is the opposite of morality, human nature in tragic scenarios, saying sorry Samurai style, Crazy Horse, Ancient Rome Gladiators, slaughtering exotic animals, the games being the showcase of the State, Teddy Roosevelt, living by principles, Jack Johnson, smiling at hatred and more!   

 “Kill one man, and you are a murderer. Kill millions of men, and you are a conqueror. Kill them all, and you are a god.” Jean Rostand, Thoughts of a Biologist (1939)   

Related links: 

History on Fire - website 

Daniele Bolleli - Facebook page 

Daniele Bolleli - Twitter 

Daniele Bolleli – Sand Creek Massacre and Ancient Rome Gladiators    

  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

  

Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   

Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    

Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   

My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Sort:  

i enjoyed this conversation..but it's long conversation

Thank you for your kind words my friend. :-)

most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45