You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Elzy Gets Sent Up and the Wild West Is Getting Tamed.

in #history5 years ago

Alright, Janton, I’m all caught up now. I considered putting an image together of the little pissing dude you see on the backs of car windows, typically pissing on “Ford” or “Chevy” or something—this one. ‘Almost’ considered making one that has him pissing on “pinkerton” but decided against it because, well, because it’s monday and I’d rather your readers wait until mid-week’ish to judge me. 👍🏿

Then I thought: ‘hmm... that’s pretty weak, dandays.’ 🤔
Ahh.. screw it piss on’em!

7EC10069-C5D5-4016-9E2B-C5C29F5E7719.jpeg

Sort:  

ahahaha! Spoken like a true Costa Rican! Whatever that means, You're probably redefining what that means. lol. And hopefully the Pinkertons are all legit and legal and lawful now. They hire out security guards and small time stuff like that right? Or at least that's my impression.
I need someone like you in charge of my graphics and images for my posts. Wouldn't be so dry then. lol.

What's the situation there, still working on the residency stuff? Are there any snaffus? Are the Tucans still there every morning? Plus, they make noises but what are those noises? I guess if I research that they will have videos of them making their calls?

Uh huh, uh huh. You’ll have to read and find out. You’ll see what I mean. 😉

You’ll probably wait until day 8. Ha!! God bless you, Janton.

oh you just put out a post? ok then I'll be over there today!

Oh you just put out
A post? ok then I'll be
Over there today!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well, I haven’t put one out today.. yet! 😉 My #fff, you’ll see. Man, I’ve never been visited by haiku bot! Pura Vida did once. How frikkin cool is that bot, though, really?! Janton, I’ve asked you before.. who are you? Witness votes, now you have all of those full timers chasing you and now this— the Haiku bot?

Who are you workin for?!

haha! well that haiku bot used to drive everyone crazy but I didn't mind it. After the hardfork it went away for a little while but then came back. I'm not sure what it's purpose is but I don't mind it. I've never tried to compose haiku poetry have you?
I've seen it over and over so that must mean I have the style of comments that come out like Haiku.

As far as full timers chasing me, uh, not really as I have nothing to offer anyone, I'm not one of the gifted influencers here who have such amazing skills in design, business, financial expertise, on and on. so there isn't much advantage to get close to me. No mystery there as to why no one has tried. lol.

The bots started after the League results came out and he may have saw how pitiful my account was even though I'm doing tons of engaging and thought man, this poor guy could use some help since he's leasing alot of sp just to vote for everyone else!
Maybe that's what he saw.
as far a who am I working for...lol...I'm just trying to be led by God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67