You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Thwarts McUgly's Assassination Attempt

in #history5 years ago

Dang! What a cover image, sir. I went through the first images amazed. Have you ever balanced rocks? @janton, I have!! I’m lucky to stack a couple of straight up. The dude you featured on the cover is amazing.

Sort:  

Howdy sir dandays! You know, I said you were on my list to catch up with yesterday?

So there I am going through my list last night and then the internet went down on us at 9pm and was off till 11pm! That put me way behind so I couldn't finish my list but I'll go after it again tonight.

I suppose the service over there is top rate? That's what someone told me anyway.

Yes, thanks sir, I really was shocked about this guy with the rocks. I think I'll just finish that post that I accidently started on Frank's post yesterday. lol..I think I'll to that for todays.

I have a video that shows him creating a sculpture that will leave you wondering how in the world?? or at least it did me. No, I never attempted to stack rocks. It figures that you have though.lol...I have no idea if that is an insult or a compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64