Sort:  

Howdy sir dandays! yes, that's what the title means but people can't handle long posts so I'm trying to keep them short so I cut it off. Our weekend is great. Is it still hot over there? You guys have good air conditioning?

We’re in England, sir, it doesn’t get hot here. We’ve been in sweat shirts, pants and beanies since we got here in June.

Howdy sir dandays! I had no idea that it didn't get hot there, I kept hearing about the record heat wave in Europe so I thought you guys were in it.
Hold it.."beanies?"

I didn’t know it either Janton. I keep asking how cold winter is because I had to buy a jacket and it’s only August. I guess it’s zero between November and February here so yeah.. it doesn’t get hot here. 0 is the same wether it’s F or C. Yes’ir, beanies.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I hate to sound like a dumb redneck but what are beanies? lol. We used to call those little caps with the propellers on them beanies! lol.

Beanie. Like a headsock, what do you call them? These things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir dandays! well in the North we called them tugues or stocking caps. But I don't think anyone wears them in Texas so I don't think they call them anything here. lol.

What are your plans after the hardfork as far as posting?

I guess I haven’t worried about it too much, Janton. I’m going to need somewhere to put up my ideas when i have them, that’s about all I know. You and I have been talking about the writing on the wall for about a year. Or maybe it was a day? Whichever it was, it was a long time.

Did you ever remember to add pepper to the coffee before you brew it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18