Sort:  

Your nazi bullshit is unwelcome on Steemit.

Either you or @ned doesn't have high enough rep to hurt his rep. Perhaps you need to ask for @dantheman's help. Downvotes from @pfunk may help, but the weight is a bit too low. Once the author's rep is lowered to a certain value, others can help.

You're already Mixed.....check your gna!!!!

Very interesting video

The term races for human beings is out of date. We are all one race ! Wake up.

You can debate that, but let's not: we certainly are all the same species. The maker of the video mixes the terms species and race in a way that supports his drivel.

Look at how you're all reacting. Fascinating!
People are sooo scared knowing they're so different from Whites. You all want to be White so much, but you hate Whites. Very interesting.

IMO, we are all one, but we're not all the same. I actually embrace the differences, because I think these differences will be the things we need when confronted with non-Earthlings when we're traveling into space.

I don't want any race of man gone - but apparently looking at the hatred here you truly do want White people to be gone.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with my white sisters and brothers, I love them as I love myself, however I don't think that we are superior to all the other people on earth only because of the absence of some pigments in our skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87