Hello! Look at the story of how I was cheated by a supposed man named LUIS JARED ARSAF more than 50 people scammed for internet

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Sin título.png

Greetings, boys, I was recently a little depressed due to several problems, including the economic and social problems that my country is going through (Venezuela).

I write content, advertising writing, among other specialties, and I offered my services as an advertising copywriter to the supposed professionals who offered a competitive salary.

For no one is a secret that in Venezuela, if you earn a couple of dollars, you live a little comfortable, because the modena (the Bolívar) is devalued.

Among those professionals was an alleged man named JARED ARSAF with someone whom I consider his accomplice CESAR COELLO; In fact, I think Cesar Coello is the same created character called "Jared Arsaf".

Dedicate together with a group of work more than a month making articles in English for web pages. I made 300 items in just one month, of which none was paid.

This character communicated with me and with my work group, offering a payment for an amount of 2 USD per article, YES! We call that "competitive" because of the crisis.

After the month, we began to tell ourselves that we should wait next month, since nothing has happened yet.

Due to the uncertainty that this action had caused me, I began to investigate and we were more than fifty people scammed.

After this, I started catastrophic events, I think that's why I never went to Steem...

I got depressed, I fell into a depression that would not let me do anything. My economic and emotional crisis increased, at the same time that I got sick and thought I had endometrial cancer, something that detonated my depression even more, but the biopsy showed that I only had endometriosis without atypia.

But that is already past, I was in treatment and I have recovered from everything.

Investigate if my documents have been published, and the good news is that they have NOT been published.

I'll upload all the articles I have to prevent this scammer from getting away with it. I hope that no one else falls into their scams, I count it with this purpose.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about your entire situation! I hope things continue to get better for you!

A warm welcome to Steemit! We are all glad you're here! In my opinion, the best way of interacting on Steemit is by using the @partiko app. It works great on your mobile device, is fast, and you will never miss a notification! I use it every day! The best part is you get rewarded for using it.

Click here to download.

After downloading it make a post and you will earn 2,500 points!

Again, welcome and let me know if you have any questions about Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55