Sort:  

Nice! I just did a breakdown of games released in the 1999, this makes me think it'd be fun to go even further in the past!

Offroad and Dick Tracy were fantastic games. Easily two of my favorites.

Awesome. Offroad helpd solidify how I enjoy racing games. Mario Kart is fun but too silly and Forza and all those are too serious, in the middle lies Offroad, RC Pro Am, Beetle Adventure Racing, Excite Truck, etc. Owning one of those Offroad machines with four wheels would be awesome, never thought about that until now.

I missed out by never having played a Dick Tracy game. I would not hate Hollywood if they knocked out a sequel movie like now.

RC Pro Am was another good one. Rad Racer. Super Nintendo gave me Top Gear, loved it. World Driver Championship for the N64. I started to enjoy sim style racers later on but nowadays with my poor internet connection, I don't get to enjoy the competition anymore. I used to be one of the top performers on Toca Race Driver 3, for PC. I spent a lot of my life ten years ago doing laps. Racing games, good stuff.

I’ve sure got good memories of gaming with my friends back in the late 1980s on my Sega Master System and my friend’s NES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92