Sort:  

I remember some of these! What a great time to be a kid!

I miss those D&D ads dearly... a big part of my childhood.

Welp, I feel like a fool. I am not sure if I had ever caught these Forgotten Realms things weren't a competitor to D&D, but in fact they were advanced D&D. Now I can't unsee D&D's name all over the ad.

Stop lookin' dude !!

beast.jpg

I don't care if I made it, that shit makes me giggle, somehow Hank is like all in action mode to get back on that viewmaster.

in the 1960's I use to spend hours just looking at the ads in back of the comic books, I remember one ad where you could buy a tiny monkey for $6.95 I want it so bad, but Dad said no way!

Oh man, I know I have seen one of those somewhat recently I'm trying to find. I did just run into a raccoon

Suprisingly I also just ran into a falcon lol

Here it is, more expensive than I thought, I always wanted that Sub also. images.jpgdownload.jpg

Florida seems to be the epicenter of irresponsible pet ownership

Those ads definitely gave comics more personality back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72