Vintage Ads from 1982 - CAPTAIN MARVEL™ IN "FLEA BARGAINING"

in #history6 years ago
Sort:  

we're Saved, This is pure gold.

I wonder what going to a comic convention in 1982 would have been like?

Hi @gyawalianil I would not recommend using comments on other posts to promote your own unless it is that very much related, which I wouldn't necessarily consider that in this case. However, good luck in future posts and people will find them.

I looked up your post and I noticed the tags:
robertdowneyjr motivation hugefan inspiration nevergiveup

For example, maybe try this set for that same post:
actor motivation comics inspiration ironman

Or whenever you make your next post keep it in mind. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67