Sort:  

I like the story of a dude who bought one of those monkeys from the back of the Comics. You ever read that? Pretty funny shit.

I would love to read about this, link me.

Holy crap! What a nutty story, I don't even know if I believe the ending, I just hope that monkey had a happy ending going through that. Oh my God. I want a documentary made where someone finds that company and tracks down all the people who had bought those monkey's and reveal each story!

Lol. Yeah it is probably complete horseshit but I remember when I read that a while back I thought...it could be true. It was such s nutty thing. The things you could order from the back of a comic. Imagine them trying to sell that shit now?!? Lol

I wanted the Seamonkeys because i thought there was really a mom, dad, brother and sisters in little outfits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53