Sort:  

I can't resist these old ads. I look forward to these posts. I didn't say I was normal.

Believe you me, I enjoy sharing them, the older the better. I have found myself getting skilled at better finding when an ad came out based on what is being sold. 70s had a lot of animals and jobs for sale, 80s started seeing the target of ads switch to more kids specifically, less jobs more cereal and food stuff, then 90s came and it was almost full on video game ads, 2000 and past it seems like the market is big enough where advertisers start choosing better what specific books they advertise in. No fun.

This comment is way too big for not having answered a question that wasn't asked. Let's see some 70s ads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90