Sort:  

Not sure how may hours of fun and entertainment I could really get with a set of miniature baseball caps...

Let's see, 1970, no internet, maybe one tv in the house but no real cable or even VHS yet, whew.... those baseball caps are starting to seem a lot more exciting lol.

Nah... I'd still rather play with my Hot Wheels :)

Well if you're looking for me, you'd better check under the sea. Cause that is where you'll find me. I think it is noteworthy, the poor kid who did get that Sealab "toy"

FUN!

I'm sure with all those pieces it never falls apart when a kid plays with it.

Is this an early 70's era gundam kit?

In the ad it is only labeled as a "kit"

So, you own all these vintage comics? That's pretty sweet man.

I like to think of it as just holding the comics until they are purchased to a loving home. You can see the full Crypto Collectibles store here, new "old" items added all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37