An alternative view on our human history

in #history6 years ago

I found some excellent critical thinking online which looks at our history and makes some very good analysis of how we may not have always been given a true account of events and timelines involved.

http://www.megaliths.org/ancient_history/newearth-youtube-channel-videos-palylists.php

It has also introduced me to the concept of growing stones and how this may have been used in building many structures we are unable to construct/build/grow to this day.

From the authors site:
"USING THE VIDEOS OR MATERIAL FROM THIS WEBSITE

reloading entire videos (not parts only!) for non-commercial use

Reloading entire NewEarth videos to your youtube channel or anywhere else - yes, please do so, strongly encouraged, no extra permissions needed, BUT THE VIDEOS MUST REMAIN IN THEIR ENTIRETY, NO EDITING, NO MISSING PARTS, NO CHANGES."

I am sharing these videos, as this is what my feeling direct me to do.
The authors website is credited above and this is their youtube channel link.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqLPTe6eEeBP10Zhu5p-0cQ

I trust you will find them as interesting as I do.

If I determine how to upload these videos to this channel without using youtube, I may do so.
Any advice on how to do this is appreciated.

Many blessings to all

In Lak'ech
Peaceful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43