You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery History - Pt2. - The Giant Stone Spheres.

in #history7 years ago

Something is beyond imagination, you know out here in India you will get to see a lot of temples which were like 1000 years old, but their architectures are world class so that's why you actually don't know what would had happen that time :)

Sort:  

I've spent a fair bit of time in India and some sites are way, way older than 1000 years. Check my blog for the post about the lost city of Dwarka, that had to be constructed in extreme antiquity. QThere are many histories from around the world that are many thousands of years old however we do know what happened. Time isn't always a factor, lack of evidence is.

Yes indeed @Tremendospercy, strange indeed these " spheres " that are quite perfect and could not be possibly explained by geothermic processes that create the rock formations we aee all around us in the natural enviroment ! You know you really need to check out the talk made by David Wilcocks and Corey Goode talks ! they are utterly amazing and I believe you might find some answers to your questions within some of the imagery shown by Mr Goodes experience of being transported by Spherical forms to a destination and meeting out of this world ) check it please and get back to me !!

I will buddy. Ive seen David Wilcox a few times on a YouTube channel I watch. He is a fascinating fellow indeed.

I will mate and I'll catch up with you in Discord. I've listened to Davis Wilcox on ufoswg on YouTube, a channel he uses with Ben Fulford. I've come across Corey Goode too but not much.

Wilcocks and Goode led me to this blog:
"According to Goode, he receives his information by being teleported to alien worlds after he falls asleep on his living room couch."
re the Trump campaign:
"Tools like Deep Root drove the scaled-back TV ad spending by identifying shows popular with specific voter blocks in specific regions--say, NCIS for anti-ObamaCare voters or The Walking Dead for people worried about immigration.
Thus, entertainment and politics aren’t just linked but are inseparable."
jasoncolavito.com/blog

LOL!
The commment section on the jason colavito blog -
What is he eating, drinking, smoking, or injecting before he falls asleep on his couch? When I fall asleep on my couch all I tend to do is drop my beer on the floor, which wakes me up rather quickly. Maybe that's my problem. I wake up before the buxom women can come and teleport me to an alien world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58