cloudfelix An imaginary world

in #history7 years ago

 

 Well hoping to be free when talking about a young life with soul of old, beforehand I recognize that I am not a writer nor a good draftsman only I let myself be carried by my imagination of that world where a life can become a history or Life of others may be a good thing to tell, I can recognize that maybe it will become a bit tangled my stories because they come out as my thoughts can remember them and how I would live them again by imagining each sentence.

I had become accustomed to just imagining each story and having it in my head but never thought of writing it I ask the reader for generosity to my humble writing, perhaps with misspellings or with simplicity when writing as only a dreamer who only has his feet in the clouds. ..

I will be publishing some story through my head dictates ...

                                                                                                                

Sort:  

Congratulations @cloudfelix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29