Sort:  

haha! Howdy cicisaja! so good to hear from you! Oh, that is too bad, I don't like to hear that where women are still expected to do all the work, that's not right! Is it that way in your country?

I don't even know where your country is, I went to check your blog because I wanted to make sure what country you are in and I don't recognize Pamulang, Tangsel, or Banten! lol. I need geography lessons!

I gave you a follow !

well thank you devske!

My country is Indonesia in South East Asia. In a place where patriarchy is still the implements in community, those kind of thing exists. But not in all ethnics and places too. Sometimes, they just don't have the choice but doing all the works😊

Don't waste your time to check on the map @janton 😉 just write more posts about the wild wild west. That's life... some still preserve their ancient's way to survive.

Howdy again cicisaja! Well I hope that conditions for women improve in places where that is needed. Some countries are just behind but change can happen. Thanks so much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69