The Book Of Man~The most thorough history you will ever see!

in #history6 years ago

DBD19FAA-3CB4-40D0-880B-8EC13D63EC47.jpeg

If you aren’t already familiar with Brian O and his Book of Man on Vimeo I would strongly recommend you take the time and watch it all. Start at the beginning. It will change your life.

Sort:  

great history no dout..The Book Of Man is so great

here The Book Of Man is so awesome history
thanks for shared

i mean amazing truth of this htory ,really amazing !!

thanks for your recommendation =)

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68