Sort:  

Howdy sir chesatochi! I agree with both points for sure! Thanks so much for reading and commenting. Where is your location or just your country if you like to stay more private?

My country is in Canada.

Oh very good sir chesatochi, I love Canada and I'm so thankful that she is our neighbor!

A beautiful country. :)

yes sir, in the summertime when many people their vacations in Canada and they do their posts about their trip and I see all the gorgeous, breath-taking scenery I just can't hardly believe it! lol.

yes sir, in the summertime when many people their vacations in Canada and they do their posts about their trip and I see all the gorgeous, breath-taking scenery I just can't hardly believe it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24