You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Civil War Letters - June 26, 1864 - Drought, a Cow-Catcher Ride, and The Strain Starts to Show

in #history7 years ago

This is an amazing use of the blockchain and I can clearly see the future historians thanking you for this :) I am so happy to have found you tonight! This is absolutely fascinating to me and I know how much work it is to transcribe these faithfully, not to mention scanning in the images and formatting your post so nicely. This is a labor of love, and I thank you for it! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

It has been a rewarding project, and I hope, a good fit for archiving on the blockchain. It means a lot that people are taking the time to read and enjoy these letters along with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36