You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump descended from a Surinamese slave, say experts

in #history7 years ago

Hi @healingherb! I just thought I would check up on you and I found this amazing article that you wrote about Donald Trump being descended from a Surinamese slave. That would be poetic justice. You did such extensive research and a fantastic job of compiling everything into this article. Great job! I just wanted to occasionally drop in to see how you are doing. Like I said, I will always remember the kind words you extended to me right before I joined eco-Train. I hope your week is going well. Just sending you some very positive vibes and energy. Please take care and have a great up coming weekend!!! .....Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Dear @cabbagepatch. Thank you for your kind comment and for the check-up. It would indeed be poetic justice :) I tried hard to keep everything neutral. I'll be keeping an eye on your posts, too. Thank you for your positive vibes and energy - every photon is appreciated :) Have a great upcoming weekend, too, and give Lady a hug from me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13