You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in History: James Dean dies in horrific car crash

in #history5 years ago

Wow, that is pretty crazy about the car wreck and the guy foreshadowing it. I guess he must have been using the force to see that coming. :) I have never seen a James Dean movie. Occasionally when I am flipping through the channels I will stop at Turner Classic Movies, but it never happens to be when one of his is on. It is pretty sad that he was so young. It's hard to say if he would have been able to shake off the type casting that he was receiving at the time.

Sort:  

I hadn't even considered factoring in the force in this equation.... that is certainly possible.

The type casting was already setting in and he was already altering his appearance and in "Giant" he donned fake grey hair and shaved parts of his head to simulate a receding hairline.

I wish i needed to fake a receding hairline.

Haha, you and me both! I wish I had to fake the grey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61