You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequency And Vibration Hold Hidden Keys To Physical Well Being - Knowledge Lost And Rediscovered

in #history8 years ago

I have played original pop music with a musician who refretted his guitars and basses tuned to just intonation and the note of the earth. When tuned and performed correctly there was a distinct difference in the overall vibe and feeling of well being.

Sort:  

It may be my imagination, but when I'm playing my acoustic guitar tuned to 432 Hz it seems to vibrate more and sustain notes longer.

From my personal experience I don't think it's you imagination at all. We definitely experienced the same thing while rehearsing.

It seems to be a consensus among musicians who have tuned this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81