Sort:  

yesss.. I'm sure there's a lot. I'm gonna do some digging - let me know if you find anything interesting too!

Yesterday i made an important article about dutch law changes.

And now i'm writing one to make people think about whistleblowing

I hope i have time to find ways to boost these articles, this is important stuff.
And i have hardly any followers.

Lets see what happens.

I'm sure you are gonna like the post that i'm about to drop today.

You're right this IS important stuff - I hope more people will see what you're doing! I'm always impressed :) I'm going to check out that dutch law article now!

it's all about recognising usefull facts.
And then explain them in creative ways.
Don't explain everything, but just enough so that people with a functioning braincell can put the dots together
We make the dots, it's up to them to draw the lines and ....

and it's good that this post is burried somewhat deeper in the thread for those who care just that little bit more to find.

let's show more pink elephants

lol yes definitely! that picture is hilariously perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41