🗿HistoricaLNotes🗿round#13

in #history6 years ago

imageChess was brought to Europe by the Arabs who in 711 conquered the Pyrenees Peninsula.

imageThe cat is the only domestic animal that is not mentioned in the Bible.


Please resteem and upvote. STAY TUNED FOR MORE! Follow @atimk23!

All rights reserved

Sort:  

Hey @atimk23,
Your post "🗿HistoricaLNotes🗿round#13" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
I've done this for following me..


🙃😝🙃 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Hi.
I like chess and I am practicing it every day to be good at playing, previously I did not like it but I realized that it is a fun game and helps to speed up the brain.

Agree with you buddy, fantastic game for training the brain.. :)

quite interesting fact. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for commenting bro.. Stay tuned and enjoy this Sunday! 🙃

Интересно, откуда вы знаете, что кошка не упоминается в библии, может о ней как-то по-другому упоминается.

Thank you for commenting.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82