LOVE OUTLOOK FOR FAMILY

in #history6 years ago (edited)

"... the beginning of my life on the island of Java I am very happy to meet with my nephew .. Indeed our relationship must be kept secret for the reason, We have relationship Om and Nephew We enjoy happiness togetherness as though the World is ours .. . "

The story is experienced and sent by Satrio from Sumatra.the sad story he told me, there is not a slight story that I change. Only some of the wording is improved to make it easier for the reader to understand it.

The Struggle of Love For Nephews

sad story I just read the illicit love story of my uncle and nephew that brother post.and this time I will tell you a story that is almost the same and I am natural to myself.

I once made love with my own nephew, my nephew was my grandson from my De Pak. Thus, the mother of my nephew is my cousin. Saya Dan nephew I am the age difference 5 years younger.

This story runs from 2011.initially I did not accidentally get acquainted with Him in social media. And I do not know if He is my own nephew. He lives in Java while I live in Sumatra. From social media, we often communicate until finally exchanged mobile phone numbers.

From the sophistication of technology, communication We are very helpful.almost every day We send messages, chat, webcam, and every weekend I often call it. From there We know If We have family relationship Om and Nephew. But because of the sense of comfort that has been created, also a sense of love that is based on curiosity, I express my feelings.and while waiting for an answer from Him, I promise to visit him if there is a chance.

I do not know what's in my mind to dare to give such recognition. Though we have never met and We also still have family relationships. Unexpected, He also admitted that actually have the same feelings.because of that confession, I think if I am not crazy, this is natural.

Therefore, I am motivated to finish my studies immediately. The goal is to meet Him. Nephew I am always encouraging for Me. Since I was not working, I started a small business to collect fees to go to Java.until finally, I completed my study with results that did not disappoint. This of course can not be separated from the support of my nephew.
Diet experts will go bankrupt! Apparently, the fat will instantly melt if we eat ...Dietitians will go bankrupt! Apparently, the fat will instantly melt if we eat ...
NEVER eat this! Your weight will go down! NEVER eat this! Your weight will go down!

Whereas before, as impossible if I complete the study. But my niece is like giving strength. The support He has made me through it.with the money I managed to collect, in the end I went to Java. In order to meet my nephew.

October 2012 is the beginning of my life on the island of Java. I am very happy to meet with my nephew. Indeed our relationship must be kept secret for the reason, We have relationship Om and Nephew. We enjoy being together with happiness.as if the World is both of us. We forget Who We are and do not think about what will happen later, we are out of control, We also do not think what will be done later.

Honestly, I am very happy even though the Family does not know about it. I would love to continue living in Java and start living here with my nephew as a life companion.but it was obviously difficult and impressed unlikely.

As time went by, I began to feel anxious. I want this secret relationship known to the family. But again nephew I do not dare to open the secret with his Family. Until finally, my financial condition began to thin. Surely I'm not feeling heart if I have to rely on them.and also, the circumstances do not allow me to work in Java. Inevitably, I had to go back to Sumatra.

It's sad to know We have to split up. I am not willing if this should happen, but it should be. Arriving in Sumatra, I got word that our relationship was already known. And the painful, They stated firmly disagree with the relationship.the reason is that the relationship is forbidden by religion, destroys family relationships, and has the possibility of obtaining defective offspring if married later.

I tried to defend myself for that reason. An expert who happens to be my friend stated, if it is not true. The family relationship between me and my nephew is legitimate and it is not forbidden to marry.but They still have one decision, NO.

From then on We can no longer communicate. In the year 2013, I often go to Java Island. But never got to meet my niece. Either way He was secured. I am very hurt and honest really miss with my nephew. But, I certainly can not do anything.let me keep this sense to this day. What is clear, I really love Him more than love Anyone.

Up to now, my niece is completely gone from my life. There was no news other than news that He had found the right partner. This hurt but still must be sincere. I can only pray, hope We can get happiness with each other's way.
image

By @aremmar

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aremmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @walys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56