¿What happened to perfect ?

in #history7 years ago

This is the story of a couple who over time forgot what love is, maybe because of things of destiny, maybe routine, or maybe someone came into their lives to give them another direction, a course that in the end no one knows where they would lead, but nevertheless during the time it lasted was something sublimely beautiful

                                                     

 


 In my mint so many things happened, while I was on my way home, I don't understand why life puts me in these circumstances, I no longer recognize my beloved lilly, have I done something wrong? The closer I am in the house, the more I recognize that she no longer knows the man with whom she lives; even smiling has forgotten her, I remember that our first 7 years, every time she saw me smiling of happiness, now she sees me, and it is as if I was indifferent, of those cold glances that freeze your heart. 


I'm coming to my house, and she is just opening the door and she says, good night Xavier was waiting for you for dinner, I give her a kiss and I come in, we sit down to eat, and those uncomfortable indifferences that even hunger take you away, collect the dishes and sit on the sofa to watch her favorite program, I did not last inside me anymore.

My mind exploded from the anguish of not knowing if love had already been lost, no longer made him smile as before, my jokes were already indifferent to her, which blessed sadness I have in my mind, I better go to bed. 



Another day more in this anguish of not knowing what to do with this relationship, and xavier I can't stand it anymore, I find myself at a crossroads where I can't find myself going out, I have to say it, and not that I find myself in love with someone else, I wish it were that, it's an inconclusive feeling, like annoying, routine, I don't know what hurt us, I know this wasn't on purpose. yet it hurts too much, it's so hard to explain 12 years of marriage and I still don't know why this feeling of sudden unhappiness, damn it because I have to be like this, I'm hurting myself and I'm hurting Xavier, 


I'll arm myself with courage I have to stop Lilly and see what happens to our love... I'll call her,,, her cell phone is ringing, and answer "tell me", hello my love, I need to talk to you please, I'll wait for you in our favorite place, I'll send you kisses. Well I was already in the place, and I see her with her black hair and dull grey eyes, how sad it is to see an image that before was only happiness.

Hey, Xavier, tell me what's going on?  Lilly that happens to us, that it happens to you, this is no longer love, it hurts me in the soul to see you like this, without your smile, I know that I have been jealous, I understand it, but my love for you has been the same since that day that I met you, I will not be the most perfect thing in the world, but my love for you is unique. I can't imagine you alone, I don't know what I would do without you, I can't pick up the pieces of my broken heart--

Do you remember the times I made you smile? and my jokes, tell me, how can I make that happen again? Tell me what happened to the perfect thing? What happened to us? 



She answers me, she says I don't know Xavier, we're hurting ourselves or I'm hurting you, I don't know what's going on, I just want to end this, I can't take another minute, I feel like I'm living in hell and this is not life, it's going to sound hard, but we've been living together for 12 years now, maybe the routine, the tiredness or I don't know what the hell is making this end, I'm just telling you this with all my heart.  I loved you enough, you went and you will be my first and only love, but let me go, all this is over, let me collect my things I go so that my parents, thank you for these years you made me feel important, and forgive me if this ends up breaking your heart. 


Lilly but wait, what happened to us? What happened to perfect? we're just gonna let it all go away like this? I know that the routine hurt us but understand me I love you too, just let me make up for lost time please I ask you on my knees. 

And she just looked at me and said,"I love you."  and he left.

And that's where I understood, that one must never neglect love, one must always renew it, because otherwise, the perfect will end... 


I hope you liked this story created by my imagination and with a special touch of romance that I lived... sometimes the fictional stories are the real ones, and the real ones are fictional.

I wrote this story, they listen to Lukas Graham's song, What hapenned to perfect? the truth that song is a masterpiece.

If you want me to make a story with a favorite song of yours, just leave me a comment and I will gladly please you... 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62