Sort:  

Thanks @apanamamama where you are from is there gold nuggets in the ground and rivers?

Yes, they say there is gold around. People pan for gold in the rivers, but I don't know if they find any. They say a lot of the gold is in the mountains where the indigenous people live and you can't take it from there, but I haven't seen any! :)

I would love to do some gold mining i am currently watching a series called Devils Canyon, it's about a few guys gold digging out in the mountains. I cant get enough of it :).

EDIT: Devils Canyon ...not Devils creek

Sounds interesting!! I'm sure it is addicting once you get going. Always looking for the next big treasure. Always thinking the coolest hidden thing is right around the corner. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54