You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who (Or What) Is Humpty Dumpty? I Know That Your Mind Is Screaming, "EGG!"

in #history7 years ago

Interesting. I thought it was an egg but really for no reason other than illustrations I've seen. We have Through the Looking Glass. It is part of our homeschool curriculum, but we havne't read it yet. I like the cannon explanation. That makes a lot of sense, but who knew! I had no idea. Thanks for putting this together.

Sort:  

@apanamama, my family homeschools too. My wife does an incredible job. The kiddos have not yet read Through A Looking A Glass. I like the canon explantiona the best too.

Cool that you homeschool as well! :) Nice!! Always good to meet fellow homeschoolers on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44