You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Stand of Battery Way - Beautiful Sunday

in #history5 years ago

I really liked this post in general and, due to my desire to recover voting power in order to #cleansteem, I have opted to boost it with our bot using SFR credits.

I particularly appreciated this part:

The brotherhood between America and the Philippines runs deep and should never ever be forgotten. Much honor and respect to those who have fallen. May their names echo for eternity.

I will be sharing your post on Reddit now. Thank you for being a high quality value adding contributor to our chain.

Much ♥️ from Texas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @anthonyadavisii how are you? I appreciate you dropping by and thanks for your time to read thru my post. This travel has really been an experience. We learned how our countries bled together against the face of evil. There are so many stories of valor, some forgotten but I will try to share it the best way I can once discovered. Thank you very much for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27