You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And McUgly's Fight: Death In Sweetwater

in #history5 years ago

Hey janton, it has been a busy day as we head off tomorrow for our trip to the Antarctic, oh my goodness so much to do.
i really like your nickname Ugly for McSweeny, it is an apt description for him, he had an ugly heart.
Okay - vending machines for ladies stockings, wow those were the days in the 60's - haha. And you never know when you need a bag of potatoes to make fries, lol.

Sort:  

lol! Thanks so much angiemitchell, that is SO exciting to be going on a great cruise like that! I would just take pictures but forget about steemit for awhile.

Maybe I will janton, I will test out the lay of the land. Reception might be a little wonky given the location.

I agree but either way it's going to be a great experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40