You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herman's Story Comes To An End

in #history5 years ago

Good day janton, Hermann had an amazing life living as an Indian and as a white man, seeing both sides of the coin. How old was he janton? What struck me most of all was his enormous faith in God.

Sort:  

Howdy today angiemitchell! Yes, his faith in God, I think it helped that he realized that he was miraculously saved time after time! lol. I think he knew without a doubt that it had to be God. If I figured it right he was about 75 when he died.

janton, Hermann would have been taught about God before he was taken by the Indians. He must have strongly believed as a child.

Exactly. I was kind of shocked that he still remembered about God during all those years with the Indians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57