The 4 most beautiful stages of the human being.

in #history7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Alexander, they say that the best stage of life is the student, as a student you suffer, you cry, you rejoice, you get angry, you get upset, you compare moments with friends that are unforgettable, fights with friends, you fall in love , they break your heart, time to be humble in the end.

A whole endless of emotions, that with the passage of time you will learn to handle it. Here I will give you the tips and techniques necessary to succeed in the 4 stages of student life (kider, elementary or school, high school or high school and university), talking about my life, with the intention that you do not make the same mistakes that I , being a guide writing of GIRLS OR WOMEN AND HOW TO ATTRACT THEM, MEDICINE, PRE-HOSPITAL MEDICINE, MUSIC AND ING BIOQUIMICA.

EYE I'm not a genius but I want to be the best, helping others.

GOOD Let's start, It all started 15 years ago (eye that I remember)
I used to talk about a very young child, I was 4 years old, when that age adults usually melt, saying "what a cute baby or what a beautiful baby" never say to a BABY CHILD you will bring a consequence in the future close, call it by its name, good. I saw the world from a very imaginative point, I thought there were rockets, jajajajajaj, that there was the mouse of the teeth, ect.

But my parents had other plans, my mom who peacefully despades, not dead but at this time is sleeping, saw that I had a capacity to remember sounds very easy I began to teach reading ...

In the next chapter I will talk about the techniques that were used and what should be done and what is not, GOD will take care of everything until tomorrow.4c90548216fbcd9474185789ec3e1fb9.jpg

Sort:  

La gratitud no puede quedarse dentro de uno mismo, hay que expresarla

La gratitud en silencio no sirve a nadie

gratitud hacia esa persona especial.

Venturoso aquél a quien el cielo dio un pedazo de pan

pues mi agradecimiento hacia ti no tiene comparación

agradecérselo a otro que al mismo cielo

La gratitud también debe ser empleada hacia nosotros mismos

Las palabras que busco no existen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29