a story that really impressed me

in #history6 years ago

He is a writing that I once nukilkan first (on the blog). A reader delivered a message to me, saying the article below really persuaded her. Subhanallah, I am not conscious of it giving a really deep impression to the reader.then, let me first describe here.

I dedicate this paper to all the reader friends who look forward to something present in the lives of the gentlemen.the abundant fortune, the long-awaited spouse, the long-awaited divine child, the request for the exchange of the place of employment and what you have laid down in the pool of hearts for so long.

Sweetness A Patience

A great acid staple in my school no longer shows the leaves even though a piece. Dry and like stumps.a month before that, the whole fruit was picked up, quoted, thrown with wood and by my students. They jumped up and down to reach a fruit far above the top.

"Cikgu, will you please get the cikgu, okay? "Ask a 12-year-old slave.

"Alif own business may not? If you want to succeed should try and bother first "I replied a little philosophy.as did not answer Alif's request. Scrambled his head. Cikgunya rekalsafah again.

"Ustaz, why ya stupid acid kedung tu kind of kid dead ya? "I asked the ustaz at my school. I feel him between the wise in the experience of life as his age is mature.

"Oh, not dead boy, it looks like you're dying to die.but, later it will grow its leaves and will bloom and bear fruit again "Ustaz replied.

I was amazed to hear that explanation. Alahai, there are many more lessons of nature and life that I still do not understand and tekuni apparently.and, the sense of the deficiency is getting more and more thickened day, apatah again many sides of the new life that will pass in the future life.

Years of self have gathered time and time. The period that has been a waiting witness. A father's waiting. And, times like passing - miss the wait that only the antidote is solely to PATIENCE. No other. Not at all.patient.

Forbearance is everything. Patience determines fall - the waking up of one's life. A little longer we are patient must be rewarded double rewards, whereas only a foot step just as if we want to enter into the zones despair.

Waiting is not a vain thing. Waiting has given us the widest space for us to change the life compass.changing the old and conservative aspects to the fresher and the more lethargic. In the years of waiting, everything has been handed back to the One. Although for what is also the way and the method is trying to use, finally put it and focus everything to the One.

The more pity and sympathy is my sun. How hope and desire so high mount.too many questions to ask and too many screams expressed. So too many solutions and reserves are put forward.

Once we received an sms from a foreign number who stoke this and so if you are pregnant and have zuriat. Once we also delivered certain goods or food.at times when we were amazed and positive over the concerns of the people around us.

Surely we both have eyes. Is the question so true? If you are in our place, surely you will feel how painful the questioning is that is not so responsible.I've forgotten sometimes we like to ask questions that are rather superficial and less ingenious nature.

"No more? "

"Why no 'baby' anymore huh?"

"Amen, amen, amin, You guys we pray" That's how we answer every time asked soalan-so. Really, who is not sad and painful. How strong and obscene our hearts are.however, who can expect it. Deep in the bottom of the ocean of the heart, which is not drowned, a little bit of sadness that is alluded to often gives the impression of a very scattering wound.

Once a day if it can not be sustained, tears become so easy to flow. Of course, my tears can be hidden inside the water chamber, as well as when the individual guides.however, once again my sympathy and love for you are my surfer. If news after another pregnant person stops in your ears, held back, but in one day the tears are too flowing with the speed.crying all over.

'The brother abides, if this test draws us closer to God, if this test promises heaven for us, the brother is very, very, very, very.'

My cries unrelentingly. Only able to hear me speak.

"How far we want it, but God who gives the best for us. He is the most perfect.surely God gives the best for us. Believe and believe "

We do not know the opposite of the dried kedondong tree to be a stump on the grass like a blue lake that became the torch during the dry season, in the end to produce so dense cluster of sustenance finally. Rest assured every second and our breath comes from God's grasp.And, if we have been and are patient in being patient,
And, if we tekuni science menekuni heart,
And, if we believe in His prayer and His power
God tells us to ask of Him,
God tells us to pray than Him,
Ask, Pray,
Wake up your night,
Sujudkan your head,
Rinih, Cry,
Please, Rayulah,
Surely, God will listen.

Patient; said ustaz is lied to maturity and the heart believes every event something there is a wisdom.Patience is not a passive so passive as to approach the desperate area.

"Patience is bitter, but the fruit is sweet, so be patient in being patient"

Believe me, I waited so long for the sustenance of the eyes. But not as long as my younger sister of the twelve-year-old waited for her to finally succeed.rest assured, late is not finished.

Instead of a man who met his beloved at the age of 30, celibate so long, became a father at the age of 40, and a second child at the age of 43.

Too late does not end.
On steemit
By @ahengky


![image]()
Sort:  

I would never die for my beliefs because I might be wrong.

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

indeed you know ready her hero.
try to know me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44