You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Parallel America

in #history7 years ago

The world is still ruled from Rome. The Vatican is the true centre of power, everything else is underneath them. It's hard to get your head around, but once you've studied long enough you can't help but see that all roads do, eventually, lead back to Rome.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's true. Reminds me of this image:
()

It's interesting how people in the US think the country is a sovereign empire when in fact it's just British Empire 2.0. In fact the British even control many countries in Latin America.

Exactly, you've got it right there. I don't really want to go into this any more here on Steemit, for the sake of privacy, but I can see you get the picture. Have you heard of Craig Oxley?

No I haven't. Anything worth checking out?

Yes, definitely, look up his talks on YouTube under The Unhived Mind. I haven't found anyone closer to the mark yet, with such a depth of knowledge of history, politics, economics, esotericism, and not just modern, from ancient times all the way through the middle ages up to today. The guy is probably seriously autistic, but he's an absolute living encyclopedia. Alan Lamont is another great researcher to listen to, although he has his own religious agenda that I don't agree with pesonally.

Lol, autistic people can be insightful! Thanks for the recommendations, sounds like just the stuff I enjoy looking into.

Oh absolutely, me too, I live for knowledge. There's nothing more important to me in the short time we have on this earth than to gain knowledge and mystical insight, because I know there is so much more to existence than meets the eye.

Now that we're on this subject of esotericism, I just have to share this with you too. I think you'll love it! Amazing film, by the way, well worth watching if you've not seen it.

I'm not autistic and I certainly haven't had a MMR vaccine that's for certain. I do have a good memory retention and a forward thinking analysis mind.

While I appreciate the promotion from yourself I do find it a little strange how you suspect I could've been autistic? I'm not autistic I'm just very dedicated and I've got a good memory and forward thinking mind similar to the Ashkenazi Talmudic devils.

There's a problem here and that's there's no sign of Switzerland in that image and instead it's just Vatican City, CIty of London and Washington. The only real sovereign in that list is Vatican City as you'll notice from its square flag unlike the others which are both rectangular. What's the only other square flag in the World? The answer is Switzerland! Now who guards the Vatican? The Swiss Guard! Who controls all commerce worldwide and all so-called nations who desecrate their flags (almost all) with the Gold Fringe (since 1969)? The Universal Postal Union which incidentally is only one street away from the Vatican Embassy in Berne, Switzerland. I'm one of only a handful who've ever mentioned the powers of the Freemasonic headed UPU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66