Sort:  

Again, all I'm getting from that is "Whoops, unable to accept invite".

Do you not have some way of checking things that does not involve government software (or whatever Discord amounts to?

OK... I managed to get the linux version of discord to install and am up on an abuse-watcher page of some sort but have no idea what you'd want me to do on that page. Signed in as [email protected]

Memory kicks back in... Greg Jay and I tried to use discord for one of our videos about five or six years ago and gave up on it and used Slype but, in the process, I'd created an account for myself using [email protected] as both account name and email address and that account still works. However it will not let me set up a new account for "gungasnake" and use [email protected] for email, error msg will say that email is already in use.

Systtem seems to hav e resolved the conflict...

gungasnake#7296

Still nn idea of what anyody wants me to do on that discord page.

GungaSnake on discord now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71